Composed of local leaders with diverse backgrounds, the Board of Directors of the Scott County Community Foundation helps to guide the Foundation’s community endeavors and endowment grantmaking. The Board of Directors also works closely with Foundation staff in all attempts that directly benefit the quality of life throughout the Scott County community.

Scott County Community Foundation Board of Directors

(Left to right): Tinisha Bowles-Densford, Chris Routt, Kevin Jentzen, Al Riggle,

Daniel Brunner, Ryan Payne, Steve Gwaltney, Melissa Woods, Heather White


Foundation Board of Directors and Staff

Want to learn more? Click on a profile picture below!

© Scott County Community Foundation