Scott County Community Foundation Board Treasurer Chris Routt presents a check for $5,000 to Preservation Alliance Inc. board members Phyllis Amick, Janet Payne, Chris Wakeman, Executive Director Jeanne Abbott, Lena Lundgren and Richard Burch. The grant was awarded from the Morgan Family Endowment Fund at the Community Foundation and will be used to support the Scott County Heritage Center and Museum. The Museum’s rotating display features the military through Nov. 28. There is also a traveling display on veterans coming from the Indiana Historical Society on Sept. 13 and will stay at the Museum for at least one month.