Scott County Community Foundation board member Jennifer Coward, far right, presents a check for $6,592 to Preservation Alliance Inc. board members Chris Wakeman, Lena Lundgren, Phyllis Amick, Scott County Heritage Center and Museum Executive Director Jeanne Abbott, PAI board members Janet Payne and Lynn Lamb. The grant was awarded from the museum’s endowment fund at the Community Foundation, and will be used to support the Museum’s mission. The Museum, located at 1050 S. Main St. in Scottsburg, is open Tuesday, Friday and Saturday from 10-4 and Sunday from 12-4 p.m.