Scott County Community Foundation board member L.L. Lowry, front left, presents a check for $4,590 to the Scottsburg United Methodist Church stewardship and finance committee. The grant was awarded from the church?s endowment fund. Shown next to L.L. in the front row are Naomi Henderson, Maud Roy Gray, Pastor Valerie Wilson and David Church. Shown in the back row, left to right: Raymond Boley, Bob Ely, Don Baxter, Irma Jean Riley, Jim McClain, Don Cooper, Loyd Rose and Harry Baerveldt. For more information on how the Scott County Community Foundation can assist you with your charitable giving, call 752-2057, email info@www.scottcountyfoundation.org, or stop in the office at 60 N. Main St., Scottsburg. You may also visit the website at www.www.scottcountyfoundation.org.